Wormhole City Sci-fi PC Adventure Game Announcement

I’m a game developer and I would like to share my project and opportunity for you all,

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wormholecity/wormhole-city-sci-fi-pc-game-xbox-one-ps4-stretch

Wormhole City, a sci-fi adventure with gravitational force physics, Metroidvania gameplay and vehicle sections so you can navigate upside down and sideways throughout a level. You play as an android reactivated and must protect Wormhole City while trying to find your missing creator. Exploring, vehicle sections, solving puzzles, enemy A.I. combat, and equipment upgrades are all implemented in the game. We aim to create a story-driven narrative through characters and audio logs that you will encounter and affect the story’s outcome with the decisions you make.

We hope to involve the community in this project, if you like or share our project on social media, please e-mail us at ]zenrokstudios at outlook dot com and we will include your name in the credits of our game!

Oh, Moonman’s first spam! I’m all for sharing projects, especially indie ones, but to avoid this getting out of hand I’m going to change the rules a little to require that you post a few times before starting your own threads. :crazy:

My apologies. My best experiences in dealing with kickstarter promotions is having a thread dedicated to it; I think it is something everyone can appreciate but I do not make the rules.

I really look forward to Moonman, I was a big fan of Rogue Legacy and I hope this game has a long and prosperous future.

I think you could get the attention you’re looking for by posting in a discussion board about indie games. You might browes reddit for one or 4chan. When posting about your game try to stick to places that have communities that enjoy that genre. In other words don’t try to sell halo to bejeweled fans.

Its a bit late to contact gaming sites to do a story on your game, but that can help too.